Department of Educational Sciences

The Joint Faculties of Humanities and Theology | Lund University

Board of the Department

Board of the Department of Educational Sciences, 2017

The members consist of a chair, a teacher, technical and administrative (T/A) staff, a student representative and a doctoral student representative. The mandate covers three years except for student representatives, whose mandate covers one year.

Anders Persson, dean
Roger Johansson, teacher
Anders Sensson, AHU
Sinikka Neuhaus, Head of Education, Specialist Teacher Training
Katarina Blennow, doctoral student
Therese Lundberg, student representative
Lina Andersson, administrator

Ingrid Jönsson, T/A staff
Martin Malmström, doctoral student
Robert Lingstedt, student representative